Subscribing through the Device Tracker plus website
If you have subscribed through the Device Tracker plus website, and not through Google or Apple, and would like to cancel please CLICK HERE. Enter the email address you used to subscribe with, this will automatically cancel the subscription for you. You will still have access to the service until the end of your billing period, however your payment method will have been removed and no further payments will be taken. An automated email will be sent to your email address to confirm this has been processed.
If you don’t remember the email address used to register with, or our automated system informs you that we don’t have an account linked to the email address you have entered, don’t worry, this is not an issue. Just follow the 'I don't know the email address' link and complete the form, please provide the last 4 digits of the card you used to pay with to assist us in locating your account. We will be in contact as quickly as possible to confirm your cancellation.
Please note that the above cancellation link is only for members who have purchased using their credit card.
Subscribing through Apple or Google
If you have purchased via your device in the App or Play store, then you will need to cancel your mobile subscription, otherwise you will continue to be billed. You can find out how to cancel through the links below;
iOS: Apple Store
We're sorry to see you go!