6.1 You have the right to cancel your subscription at any time. If you cancel your subscription within the first 24 hours of joining the service and request a refund, your initial subscription fee will be refunded to you in full. Please note however that if the app has been installed on a device your right to a refund will be void.
Active subscriptions can be cancelled anytime up to 24 hours before the scheduled renewal date by using the following methods:
- Emailing our Support Desk
- Follow this link auto-cancel service and click on the 'Cancel Account' Tab
Once you have cancelled your service all subscription features will then terminate at the end of your billing cycle.
If a subscription is cancelled within the 24-hour period of its scheduled renewal date, the account will be charged for the next subscription period. In this case, your service will continue until the next payment is due, at which point it will end.
Note: When you purchase a subscription service such as Device Tracker Plus, you agree to a rolling subscription with monthly billing. You can stop making payments at any time by cancelling your subscription but, beyond the initial 24-hour cooling off period, you will not receive a refund for payments already made, this is irrespective of whether you have used the service during this period or not.
6.2 A receipt for your initial payment will be sent to the email address used to create your account, if you require a monthly receipt for your payment you will need to request this each month via the contact page.