At Device Tracker Plus our primary concern is to provide a service to assist subscribers who want to keep their loved one safe, by providing the ability to locate them.
This service should never be misused in an attempt to track anonymously or without the device user’s knowledge.
For our service to work, the app will need to be added to the device you wish to track, for this to occur you will need the full consent of the device owner. Once installed the app icon will be visible on the device.
Please be aware that our service should never be used to track a device without the consent of the device owner, as this is against our policy as stated in our Terms of Service that you will need to agree to prior joining the Device Tracker Plus service.
If you are tracking someone who hasn’t consented, please make us aware so we can cancel your account.