We are sorry to see you go, however with the flexibility of our service you can cancel at anytime.
Your subscription can be cancelled anytime up to 24 hours before the scheduled renewal date by using the following methods:
- Emailing our Support Desk
- Follow this link auto-cancel service and click on the 'Cancel Account' Tab
Once you have cancelled your service all subscription features will then terminate at the end of your billing cycle.
If a subscription is cancelled within the 24-hour period of its scheduled renewal date, the account will be charged for the next subscription period. In this case, your service will continue until the next payment is due, at which point it will end.
Please remember, when you joined our subscription service you accepted our Terms of Service and as such agreed to a rolling monthly subscription. You can stop making payments at any time by cancelling your subscription however, beyond the initial 24-hour cooling off period, you will not receive a refund for payments already made, this is irrespective of whether you have used the service during this period or not.